logos    

 

Suivi de construction HD : Temps réel, Timelapse, Drone et Services

7000 chantiers suivis, Implantations en Europe, Afrique et Amérique du Nord
Nouveautés 2019 :

 

100% Autonome

Nos boitiers photo fonctionnent avec un panneau solaire et communiquent en 3G. Légers et 100% autonomes, ils peuvent s’installer sur les points de vues les plus inaccessibles. Ils sont programmés à distance pour prendre des photos sur de multiples cadences automatisées.

Photo professionnelle

Au-delà des dizaines de millions de pixels, nous mettons à votre disposition la qualité d’un appareil photo Reflex Nikon (D3000 et D3200). Les objectifs sont interchangeables et bénéficient des propriétés optiques les plus exigeantes pour une qualité professionnelle.

Service tout inclus

Nous intégrons toutes les étapes de votre projet de suivi de chantier : Repérage sur site et étude du meilleur point de vue – Installation et maintenance des boitiers – Reportage audiovisuel terrain  et montage de vidéos promotionnelles (Timelapse).

Tout budget

De la maison individuelle aux ouvrages les plus prestigieux, nous proposons différentes options de qualité et de service dans le monde entier. Nous mettons à votre disposition une expérience de plus de 1.500 suivi de chantiers.

HD construction monitoring: Real time and Time lapse

The Devisubox camera pilots a professional DSLR.
Our wireless photo webcams are specialized to construction site monitoring.
Photos are sent everyday and available online via personalised interfaces.
At the end of the project, our professional editors create time-lapse film of your construction.

100% Autonomous

Our photo boxes work with a solar panel and communicate in 3G. Lightweight and 100% autonomous, they can be installed on the most inaccessible view points. They are programmed remotely to take photos in multiple automated steps.

Professional photo

With up to 24 million pixels, and interchangable lenses, our Nikon Reflex Cameras (D3000, D3100 and D3200) provide excellent professional quality, vastly superior to everyday video equipement.

Service all included

We integrate all the steps of your construction site monitoring project: Evaluation of the best view point – Installation and maintenance of the boxes – remote on-site tracking and promotional video editing (Time lapse).

Affordable for every budget

From the individual house to the most prestigious projects, we offer different options of quality and service throughout the whole world. Benefit from our experience – more than 1,500 construction site monitoring operations.